Homeowner’s Association


LTHOA Board of Directors – contacts and home phone numbers

  • President – Robert Jackson
  • Vice President – Andre Adams, PhD
  • Treasurer – Bob Passut
  • Secretary Cheryl Soles
  • Director – Beth Zarfoss
  • Director – Ceil Wloczewski
  • Director – Chris Campbell
  • Director – Kevin Donlea

Remember, the Board of Directors are VOLUNTEERS.  You have the same access to phone numbers that they do.  Whenever practical, please attempt to resolve a problem on your own first before contacting them.

LTHOA Committee Members – contacts and contact information

  • Architectural Control (ACC) Beautification Committee – Kevin Donlea- 703-764-0912 Robin Moore
  • Neighborhood Watch Coordinator – Chris Campbell – 703-503-8987
  • Newsletter Editor – Ceil Wloczewsk – ceilwlo@gmail.com
  • Pool Liason – Beth Zarfoss – 703-978-8270
  • Webmaster – Paul Genebroso, Community Manager – Pgenebroso@ghacm.com

New Lakepointe Community Newsletter – The Update

New Lakepointe Newsletters archived here: click here

If you would like a previous edition of the newsletter, please contact our Newsletter Editor, Ceil Wloczewski.

0 Responses to Homeowner’s Association

  1. Howardhoorb says:
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    Amazing postings. With thanks.
    us pharmacy no prior prescription
    global pharmacy canada
    canadian prescriptions
    top rated canadian pharmacies online

  2. Howardhoorb says:
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *